Happy New Year!

Happy New Year! I can’t believe it’s already 2015! The past year literally FLEW by, and I’m still finding it hard to comprehend. 2014 was an amazing year, full of lots of change, lots of new experiences, and lots of happy memories. To commemorate one of the best (and most monumental) years of my life so far, I wanted to share some of my favorite things from the past year!
PicMonkey Collage
There were too many memories to choose from, but these are some of the best!

It was such a wonderful year, and I know that I have grown a lot over the last 12 months. Though I’m sad to see it end, and to now have to say “I graduated college last year” as opposed to “this year”, I am ridiculously excited about what this year has to offer. Here’s a toast to the end of a beautiful year, and the start of a new one!
xO K
Leave a Reply

