Happy Holidays!

The week is finally here! We are 3 days away from Christmas and about a week away from the end of yet another year. I can’t believe it’s flown by so fast! With all the festivities in full swing, I will be taking a teeny break from the blog to fully enjoy my time at home with family and friends. The next two weeks will definitely be filled with food, binge watching Christmas movies, food, shopping, food, lots of blog planning…and food. Needless to say my first New Year’s resolution will be to burn off the 60 lbs I’ll gain in the nextΒ 14 days.

I hope you all have a relaxing, fun and overall wonderful holiday! This is one of my favorite times of the year and I honestly wish all of you the most joy, peace and love in the world!

xO K

P.S. If you’d like a window into my time off, I will most likely be blowing up Instagram…definitely stay in touch!

Leave a Reply

