Holiday Wishlist 2014- For Her

Happy December! Somehow this year FLEW by, and we are now back in the holiday season! With the sparkles and cheer comes a slight anxiety about finding the right gifts for the people you love. For those of you who are scratching your heads for ideas, don’t mess up your locks because I’ve got you covered!

c600x542

 

Clockwise from top left:

La Mesa sweater from Hollister- This lightweight sweater is perfect for layering and looks cozy enough to lounge in, and cute enough to wear out.

Perfect Pink Brush Set from Sephora- Since pink is my favorite color, I’m definitely partial to this set. I think makeup brushes are the perfect gift because a lot of people don’t want to justify spending money on a good set of brushes for themselves.

Wall decor from francesca’s- Every time I walk into francesca’s I’m drawn to the table of wall decor plaques. I love how sassy and cute they are and I think they make the perfect gift to a girl of any age!

Quilted Crossbody bag from Forever21- Who doesn’t need another crossbody? This bag is especially cute because of the all-over quilted print and the twist lock clasp.

Michael Kors Collection Mini Coffret from Macy’s-ย I’ve tested each of these perfumes and I absolutely love them.ย Gifting a perfume set as opposed to a single bottle (unless it’s been tried and true) is always a safer option; you wouldn’t want to give a gift that may not be liked!

I hope this helps you as you begin your holiday shopping…and remember…while you’re out there, buy something for yourself too!

xO K

One thought on “Holiday Wishlist 2014- For Her

Leave a Reply

