I’m Back!

Hello beautiful people! I would like to sincerely apologize for the silence of the last two months. I realized that I was not happy with the way my blog was set up, or with the content I was sharing. After taking some time to reflect on my personal vision for this blog, I am happy to say that I am back and here for good!
You may notice a few changes, and may see some tweaking here and there over the next several weeks as I start to get things in order. First of all, the Categories menu has been changed to allow for you to search previous blog posts more efficiently. I also updated my About Me section because well…I’m no longer a college student! The best change to the blog has been the URL itself…there is no longer a .wordpress.com extension to my site, and the domain is now mine! You should have seen me cheering when it all came together last week.
There are a few more things that need to be done before I’m completely happy with the re-design, but as of right now, my excitement outweighs my patience. I can’t wait to begin writing again and to start being more active on the blog…I have truly missed it.
Thank you for being so patient with me, and welcome back!
xO K
4 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

