Perfect White Tee

I have been on the hunt for a perfect long-sleeve white tee for ages. Everything I find tends to be too fitted, or the material is too thick. I wanted something with a loose fit, and with a V-neck. Yesterday, S and I decided to spend the day shopping and I finally found what I’d been looking for.

IMG_20140410_172456647ed

IMG_20140410_172501121ed

IMG_20140410_172621579ed

 

Shirt- aerie | Jeans- Hollister | Espadrilles- Sears

This tee is perfect for a sunny but slightly chilly Spring day (like today), paired with crops and espadrilles. It can also be worn with a skirt, with shorts, or with a blazer. Did I mention how soft it is? Aerie is known for their soft tees, but man this thing feels like a cloud! I really wanted a versatile plain white top that I could mix and match with just about anything so this one is pretty much perfect for me. I’m really excited to see how many outfits I can make with this baby, and hopefully share them with you!

Also, the pants I’m wearing are regular jeggings with the bottoms rolled up twice. If you don’t have crops, or you forgot to bring them to college with you, try rolling up the legs of jeans you already have. As long as the roll isn’t too bulky, you can definitely pull them off!

xO K

Leave a Reply

