Turtleneck!

I own one turtleneck. Literally, one turtleneck. The only reason I own said turtleneck is because it was a Christmas present. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not trying to sound ungrateful, I’m just trying to express how much I don’t wear turtlenecks. I just don’t like the way they feel on my neck, I find it kind of suffocating.

Luckily the one I own has a loose neck so it is extremely comfortable. When I checked the weather this morning and saw that it was 15 degrees…I kid you not, 15 degrees, I decided to whip this baby out and wear it for the day. I’m so glad I did because it kept me insanely warm, and I love the way it fits. It’s cut perfectly for my figure and is pretty flattering (if I may say so myself).

IMAG5693edd

IMAG5696eddd

Let’s hope the weather begins to warm up so I can jump into Spring fashion!

xO K

Leave a Reply

