Valentine’s Day Manicure

Yes I know, it’s still a week away! I guess having five day weekends (thanks to Mother Nature) inspires me to pamper myself. Luckily, S has the same mindset, so we have been relaxing to the max. Needless to say, it’s MUCH deserved. I decided to give myself a premature V-day manicure, just to set the mood a little.

vday Collage

Base color: Sally Hansen Frutti Petutie

S drew the hearts using a toothpick using Color Club “What a Drag” nail polish.

My SUPER cute midi rings are brand-spankin’ new, they’re from The Icing, and you can find them here.

xO K

Leave a Reply

