Catching Up

Hello my lovely readers!

It has been a while since I last posted, so Happy New Year, and Happy January! The reason for the past month of silence is that I was in India for about three weeks! I didn’t want to advertise my vacation due to privacy reasons, but now that I’m back, I have lots in store for the blog this year!

Please be patient with me, because unpacking/editing photos has been completely unsuccessful so far. It’s just so cold here, and I don’t want to do anything! I had a wonderful, I meanย wonderful time in India, and I’ll tell you all about it and share some of my pictures as soon as I can.

Stay warm!

xO K

Leave a Reply

