Holiday Gift Guide 2013- For Him

Those of you who read my Holiday Gift Guide 2013- For Her, must have wondered “Hmm, what about gifts for him?” Don’t worry, I didn’t forget about the guys! I decided to put together a list of things I would get the special guys in my life, and share it with you! I honestly feel like guys are much harder to shop for, so hopefully this helps you not go completely  insane at the mall. For my male readers (you guys rock), I hope this helps you decide what you’d like to be gifted this season!

Holiday Wishlist 2013- For Him

Clockwise from top left:

Embossed Bifold Wallet from Express- I like the embossing on this wallet, and I’m sure he will too!

Narrow Silk Tie from Express- I definitely have a thing for skinny ties, and I think they look reeeeally good on just about any guy. He can never have enough ties, and a red one will be perfect for him to show off at his next holiday party.

Chanel Bleu de Chanel from Macy’s- This has got to be my boyfriend’s (and my) favorite cologne. It smells amazing, and trust me, he’ll love it!

Men’s Paseos from Toms- These shoes are pretty spiffy if you ask me. Not only do they look great, but they are also embracing the season of giving! For every pair purchased, Toms donates a pair of brand new shoes to children in need. What a wonderful gift!

Unlisted Watch from Macy’s- I think the color of this watch is absolutely perfect. It’s modern, sleek, and great for all day wear.

Happy Shopping!

xO K

Leave a Reply

