Warm Rainy Days

The kind of depressing thing about this season is that when the temperature hits the 60’s it seems like it’s 100 degrees out. We recently had a “100 degree” day, and though it was marked with humidity and rain (bleh), I took full advantage of the temperature. I decided to wear one of my summer dresses with boots, sans tights. For added warmth, I paired the outfit with brown leg warmers- leg warmers are seriously the best invention ever, and I honestly don’t know how I just discovered them!

rainydaycollage

My leg warmers are totally vintage (aka, I found them in my mom’s dresser, they’re from the 80’s) but you can find a similar pair here.

My cardigan is from H&M, you can find itΒ here.

xO K

Leave a Reply

