Fall Nail Colors

The best part about this season is the change in colors…on the trees and on me! I decided to swap out my bright pinks and pastel nail polish with darker, richer colors. This season my absolutely favorite colors are H&M Midnight Passion and Revlon ColorStay Nail Enamel  in “Stormy Night”.

fallnails

I used to strictly wear really dark nail colors, including black, throughout the year. I’m trying to deviate away from that, and both of this colors do a great job. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the H&M polish- it’s really thick and the color is quite rich. I’ve had the Revlon polish for a while, and I’m definitely picking up another bottle when I run out of this one (which seems like it’ll be pretty soon).

What are your favorite nail colors this season?

xO K

2 thoughts on “Fall Nail Colors

  1. Two all-time fave nail polish brands: Sally Hansen insta-dry and Revlon top speed (can you tell I’m impatient?) 🙂 That H&M color is my fave! I also do a deep burgundy/maroon all year.

    • I love Sally Hansen insta-dry! The brush is so much better than round brushes. I’ve never tried Revlon top speed but I’m impatient too, so I know what I’m checking out next!

      I love the deep burgundy, I can’t believe I didn’t find it sooner. It’s dark enough to not be boring, but it’s not too bold for a professional setting. I’ve been looking for more stuff to fit both categories now that I’m job hunting!

Leave a Reply

