New bag for the Spring!

Hello Everyone!

Unfortunately my Spring Break has come to an end, and I’m back in cold New Jersey. It is quite depressing, but I have a new bag to keep me happy (yes I do derive happiness from new accessories). I found it a couple of weeks ago, but didn’t use it till I left for vacation, and I found it quite useful. I’ve noticed a lot of leather bags with three handles, and I wanted one for myself but couldn’t really find the perfect one for me. I laid eyes on this baby in Forever21, and I just had to buy it! It has two leather tote handles, and then an adjustable shoulder strap, perfect for wearing it as a crossbody, and for travelling. Here’s a picture of the bag, along with my outfit from the other day!

 

IMAG0996 IMAG0997 IMAG0999

My necklace is from Forever21 and you can find a similar one hereΒ (Gold and Clear)

My boots are from Macys and you can find a similar pair hereΒ (bought them over a year ago, they’re on sale now!)

My jeans and sweater are from Aeropostale, jeans similar here, and sweater similar here.

Unforunately the bag is sold out on Forever 21, and I can’t find anything online to do it justice. If I find it, I will definitely post it!

 

Special thanks to S for taking these pictures!

 

Are there any accessories that you have devoted your life to?

 

xO K

One thought on “New bag for the Spring!

Leave a Reply

