Eye See You!

I have been wearing eyeliner since I was 14. No lie. I don’t know if it’s become an addiction, or just a habit, but I seriously cannot be out in public without eyeliner. I used to only line my lower waterline, and during my freshman year in college, the addiction stretched to the top of my eyelid as well.

Some people have asked me how I wear my eyeliner, because they’re trying to get into the eyeliner routine too. I hope these pictures help!

Image

I have used eyeliner pencils, retractable eyeliner, and liquid liner, and so far, I have fallen in love with Sephora’s Kohl Waterproof Eyeliner in Keep Black (found here).

Image

How do you wear your eyeliner?

Special thanks to my best friend S for taking pictures!

x0 K

2 thoughts on “Eye See You!

  1. Hey if you wanna try something diff than black what I’ve been doing since like 8th/9th grade is lining my lash line on top and bottom (not waterlines) with wet n wilds bronze eyeliner. It’s super cheap and gives some definition without being too bold like black can be. I like that for our skin tone it blends in a bit and looks almost natural 🙂 Let me know if you try it and like it!

Leave a Reply

